Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Bruce Lamarche
Direct:   (626) 201-8710
Email:   bruce@cscaliforniacapital.com
NMLS #: 294846
Dawn Cychner
Office:   (626) 653-1800
Email:   decychner@cscaliforniacapital.com
NMLS #: 238880
Edna Solana
Office:   (626) 653-1800
Email:   edna@cscaliforniacapital.com
NMLS #: 247796
Jennifer Hunker
Office:   (626) 653-1800
Email:   jennifer@cscaliforniacapital.com
NMLS #: 1446095
Paul Mc Girr
Office:   (626) 653-1800
Email:   paul@cscaliforniacapital.com
NMLS #: 273854
Renae Richards
Office:   (626) 653-1800
Email:   renae@cscaliforniacapital.com
NMLS #: 1177813
Samantha Butler
Office:   (626) 653-1800
Email:   samantha@cscaliforniacapital.com
NMLS #: 248117
Tom Cychner
Office:   (626) 653-1800
Email:   tacychner@cscaliforniacapital.com
NMLS #: 240987
C&S California Capital A Division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation NMLS #1850
644 S. Barranca Avenue, Covina, CA  91723
Office:  (626) 653-1800
Fax:  (626) 915-6197
info@cscaliforniacapital.com
Copyright © 2018 C&S California Capital A Division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map